Nicoa.org – National Indian Council on Aging https://nicoa.org Fri, 18 Jan 2019 21:37:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Native Farm Bill Passes /native-farm-bill-passes/ /native-farm-bill-passes/#respond Fri, 18 Jan 2019 18:06:29 +0000 /?p=7991 /native-farm-bill-passes/feed/ 0 Elder Abuse Often Goes Unreported /elder-abuse-often-goes-unreported/ /elder-abuse-often-goes-unreported/#respond Thu, 17 Jan 2019 12:21:30 +0000 /?p=7955 /elder-abuse-often-goes-unreported/feed/ 0 Indian Affairs Seeks Grant Writer /indian-affairs-seeks-grant-writer/ /indian-affairs-seeks-grant-writer/#respond Wed, 16 Jan 2019 11:41:31 +0000 /?p=8106 /indian-affairs-seeks-grant-writer/feed/ 0 SCSEP Oklahoma Receives Award /scsep-oklahoma-receives-award/ /scsep-oklahoma-receives-award/#respond Tue, 15 Jan 2019 14:11:43 +0000 /?p=8042 /scsep-oklahoma-receives-award/feed/ 0 Diabetes Still Highest Among AI/AN /diabetes-still-highest-among-ai-an/ /diabetes-still-highest-among-ai-an/#respond Mon, 14 Jan 2019 12:22:03 +0000 /?p=7941 /diabetes-still-highest-among-ai-an/feed/ 0 Tips for National Cut Your Energy Cost Day /tips-for-national-cut-your-energy-cost-day/ /tips-for-national-cut-your-energy-cost-day/#respond Thu, 10 Jan 2019 09:17:16 +0000 /?p=7963 /tips-for-national-cut-your-energy-cost-day/feed/ 0 Elder Goes Missing on Tribal Land /elder-goes-missing-on-tribal-land/ /elder-goes-missing-on-tribal-land/#respond Wed, 09 Jan 2019 21:53:39 +0000 /?p=7969 /elder-goes-missing-on-tribal-land/feed/ 0 Scam Calls Predicted to Worsen /scam-calls-predicted-to-worsen/ /scam-calls-predicted-to-worsen/#respond Thu, 03 Jan 2019 16:31:56 +0000 /?p=7925 /scam-calls-predicted-to-worsen/feed/ 0 National Indian Health Board Seeks Proposals for Upcoming Events /national-indian-health-board-seeks-proposals-for-upcoming-events/ /national-indian-health-board-seeks-proposals-for-upcoming-events/#respond Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:17:40 +0000 /?p=7904 /national-indian-health-board-seeks-proposals-for-upcoming-events/feed/ 0 Happy Holidays from NICOA /happy-holidays-from-nicoa-board-of-directors-and-executive-director-larry-curley/ /happy-holidays-from-nicoa-board-of-directors-and-executive-director-larry-curley/#respond Mon, 17 Dec 2018 08:14:52 +0000 /?p=7868 /happy-holidays-from-nicoa-board-of-directors-and-executive-director-larry-curley/feed/ 0